top of page

Contact

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

STAFF DIRECTORY  

Adrian Justis II           

CEO,Owner   

757-964-8247

Email:Adrian.Justis@gmail.com

 

Derek Floyd                

COO,Owner

757-964-8247

Email :Derek.floyd@selahproductionsllc.com

 

Edward Huckaby Jr    

General Manager

Office:757-964-8247      

Cell: 757-327-2140

Email:VAneptunesbasketball@gmail.com

 

 

Ty Edmonds  

Director of Marketing & Media           

Office:757-964-8247

Cell: 804-304-2220

Email: Tedmondsneptunes@gmail.com

 

Nicole Williams          

Director of VIP Marketing

Office:757-964-8247

Cell: 757-768-0100

Email:

 Nwilliamsvipaccessneptunesva@gmail.com

 

Kashif "Stretch" Johnson 

Head Basketball Coach / President of Basketball Operations 

Office:757-964-8247 Cell: 757-214-5534

Email: Kjohnsonneptunes@gmail.com

 

Susan Womack

Transportation Coordinator

Office:757-964-8247

Email Swomackneptunes@gmail.com

Susan Womack

Transportation Coordinator

Office:757-964-8247

Email Swomackneptunes@gmail.com

bottom of page